Recommended Suppliers

We want to help you with all aspects of your wedding day, ensuring each element is perfect. Below are a list of carefully selected suppliers, who share our pursuit of perfection, and whom we know will deliver the best service for your wedding day.


Catering

Spice Nation - https://spicenationfood.com/

Adab Catering - https://adabcatering.com/

Sukhdevs Catering - http://www.sukhdevscatering.co.uk/


Venue Decor

The Raaj - www.theraaj.co.uk/

Design Elegance - www.design-elegance.co.uk/

Shropshire Petals - www.shropshirepetals.com

Shropshire Petals



Photography

Harriet Morris Photography - https://www.harrietmorrisphotography.com/


Make Up Artist


Pianist

Elegant Melodies - http://elegantmelodies.co.uk/


Wedding Cakes

The Toffee Nosed Cake Company - http://www.toffeenosedcakecompany.com/


Accommodation

The Village Hotel, Walsall - https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/birmingham-walsall/

The Mount Hotel, Tettenhall – www.themount.co.uk

keyboard_arrow_up