Recommended Suppliers

We want to help you with all aspects of your wedding day, ensuring each element is perfect. Below are a list of carefully selected suppliers, who share our pursuit of perfection, and whom we know will deliver the best service for your wedding day.


Catering

Preferred Caterer: Spice Nation - https://spicenationfood.com/

Approved Caterers:

Adab Catering - https://adabcatering.com/

Mahirs Experience - http://www.mahirs.com/

Sanjay Foods - https://www.sanjayfoods.com/

Johal Catering - https://johalcatering.co.uk/

Jolly Catering - http://www.jollycatering.co.uk/

Greenleaf Catering - https://www.greenleafservices.com/

Occasion Events

Plyvine Catering - https://plyvinecatering.co.uk/


Venue Decor

The Raaj - www.theraaj.co.uk/

 


keyboard_arrow_up